Vote to Improve PrestaShop

PrestaShop Forum: Build a free online shop. Count on the Community!

The best place in the world to ask questions about PrestaShop and get advice from our passionate community!

PrestaShop Forum: Build a free online shop. Count on the Community!

Jump to content

 
Photo

Prestashop Cleaner

Prestashop Cleaner

  • Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic
jaro61

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 289 posts

Posted 29 April 2013 - 03:13 PM

Module Prestashop Cleaner does not work neither in version 1.5.4.1. Module display error [PrestaShop] Fatal error in module DBPD:Call to a member function rowCount () on a non-object. I can not find a solution anywhere. I use a version of PrestaShop 1.5.4.1, default theme. Is there any solution?

Thanks Jaro...
www.modelkit.sk

jaro61

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 289 posts

Posted 30 April 2013 - 08:20 AM

Nobody can help? Neither PrestaTeam? :(
www.modelkit.sk

jaro61

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 289 posts

Posted 01 May 2013 - 06:10 AM

Amazingly forum and unbelievable willingness to help......
www.modelkit.sk

luconelucone

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 23 posts

Posted 17 June 2013 - 09:09 PM

Hi, I've the same problem!
Any solutions??

Nemo1

    PrestaShop Superstar

  • US Moderators
  • 6418 posts

Posted 18 June 2013 - 09:51 AM

Have you already tried contacting them using the contact form?
Anyway, usually they don't answer :D

I would avoid using such a tool, as I've noticed it messes up things. Could you please post that line of code mentioned in the error?

nemopssignature.jpg
Arvixe Web Hosting | Looking for quality PrestaShop Web Hosting? Look no further than www.arvixe.com!
Blank Page? Enable error reporting: config/defines.inc.php set PS_MODE_DEV to true!


Ginno

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts

Posted 18 June 2013 - 08:01 PM

this is another error
Array ( [DELETE FROM `ps_customization` WHERE `id_cart` NOT IN (SELECT `id_cart` FROM `ps_cart`)] => 1 [DELETE FROM `ps_customized_data` WHERE `id_customization` NOT IN (SELECT `id_customization` FROM `ps_customization`)] => 2 )

this is not an error...

now is working !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edited by Ginno, 18 June 2013 - 08:20 PM.


Generaal

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 238 posts

Posted 19 June 2013 - 12:58 PM

Hello PS folks,

When I use these module, even when I uncheck all the boxes for deleting any data, after hit, they to it even!!
All altributes and products quantity are resetting to Zero!!

I have dissable this module.

Best Regards,
Generaal

cutecat

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 237 posts

Posted 04 August 2013 - 05:06 AM

Hello PS folks,

When I use these module, even when I uncheck all the boxes for deleting any data, after hit, they to it even!!
All altributes and products quantity are resetting to Zero!!

I have dissable this module.

Best Regards,
Generaal


Did it affect your search engine ranking after you clicked on the fix Tab?

My inventory also got reset to zero... Had to spend one whole day updating the inventory!!!

Also not sure did it affected my search ranking, as it dropped by 50%


hautsdefrance

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 27 August 2013 - 10:09 AM

Same issue for me : the inventory also got reset to zero.

(all the entries in the table 'ps_stock_available' has disappeared). That's upsetting...

[DELETE FROM `ps_stock_available` WHERE `id_shop_group` NOT IN (SELECT `id_shop_group` FROM `ps_shop_group`)] => 11 )


fishordog

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 275 posts

Posted 11 November 2013 - 10:51 AM

didn't know about this issue so all my quantities reseted to 0. had to restore my db



fire2

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 241 posts

Posted 10 December 2013 - 05:29 PM

Is this fixed in the latest version (1.1) ?



nspinheiro

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 351 posts

Posted 18 January 2014 - 07:48 PM

New version was launched with DB Cleaning... what does it clean exactly?



El Patron

    PrestaShop Superstar

  • US Moderators
  • 9938 posts

Posted 18 January 2014 - 08:36 PM

I 2nd nemo1, avoid cleaners...



backamblock

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 28 February 2014 - 05:43 PM

I 2nd nemo1, avoid cleaners...

el patron, could you tell me why please?



kenkomuri

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 87 posts

Posted 14 March 2014 - 06:58 PM

Any one have "more information" regarding each option of the module Prestashop Cleaner? I dont want to make an error that destroy my database :S



boldidear

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 17 April 2014 - 07:11 PM

where is the module?

 

i search "Module Prestashop Cleaner" and i can not find anything.



wippa

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 363 posts

Posted 11 July 2014 - 04:25 AM

where is the module?

 

i search "Module Prestashop Cleaner" and i can not find anything.

Same here :(


~~ Self signed ~~

vekia

    PrestaShop Legend

  • US Moderators
  • 45601 posts

Posted 12 July 2014 - 09:07 AM

module is default part of each prestashop installation

you can find it under modules > modules tab in your back office

 

it should be there by default


free tutorials, free templates, free addons, prestashop modules MndfRK4.png






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users