How to repay the last order which was generated but not being paid yet?Thanks

How to repay the last order which was generated but not being paid yet?

For example, I put an order last time without payment, this time I want to continue to pay for this order, how to do this?

Now in order history, only order info can be found, I wonder if PS has the function to allow the unpaid order to be repaid?

get your money and send it to the seller :)

seriously! what do you mean exactly? I think nobody understeand, your request!

Are you a customer, who wanna pay for an ordered product?

pay with what? cash, bank transfer, paypal?????

hi,fitgura,i am a Programmer,i find now in order history, only order info can be found, I wonder if PS has the function to allow the unpaid order to be repaid?

Do you mean, you find a cart what is in the customer details, but cannot be created??????

Hi,fitgura,thanks for your reply.

i find an order in order history which is not not being paid yet

I wonder if PS has the function to allow the unpaid order to be repaid?

"repaid" == REFUNDED?
No, that still wouldn't make sense...

In case what you want to accomplish is sending the customer a reminder, to prod them to pay for their order:

You can set shop preferences to generate an email notification each time an order's "status" changes.
Withi this enabled, you might toggle the status of the "problem" order from "Awaiting Cheque Payment"
to "Awaiting Bankwire Payment" then immediately change it back. This should trigger email generation...

...or, further down the BO order detail review page
==============================
New Message:
Click here to add a comment or send a message to the customer
==============================
and manually compose a reminder message.

Hi, angora,thanks for your help.

Repay == pay again == pay another time.

I wonder whether ps can check order's "status" is "Awaiting Payment",if yes that means customer do not pay yet, so customer can pay again.