Shipping > UPS Module Missing?

Hi. I'm new to PS. I installed v1.5.2 not long before v.1.5.3 was available and only recently got around to upgrading it using 1-click. It is a fresh install, ie no configurations done as yet.

I notice that I have only 3 shipping modules. Saw an article where there were more. Notably, UPS and Fedex are not there. Where do I download these?

UPDATE #1:

---------------

I deleted and installed the latest version - v1.5.3.1. Same issue.

When I search for 'Configuring the UPS Shipping Module in PrestaShop 1.5' on Google, I see an article by the same title which shows a screenshot of the Shipping & Logistics modules - why does my install not have that long list?

UPDATE #2:

---------------

I found that both UPS & Fedex modules were missing from the modules folder of v1.5.3. Found them in v1.5.01 and used those instead. Installed ok but are may not fully compatible.

1. the backend Modules list shows both installed.

2. I see various Fedex options in the Carrier page but UPS is missing from that.

Does anyone know where the modules for UPS and Fedex (and is there one for DHL?) can be found for PS v1.5.3?

Thanks

Edited by gurdip (see edit history)
  • Like 1

• 2 weeks later...

Hi. I'm new to PS. I installed v1.5.2 not long before v.1.5.3 was available and only recently got around to upgrading it using 1-click. It is a fresh install, ie no configurations done as yet.

I notice that I have only 3 shipping modules. Saw an article where there were more. Notably, UPS and Fedex are not there. Where do I download these?

UPDATE #1:

---------------

I deleted and installed the latest version - v1.5.3.1. Same issue.

When I search for 'Configuring the UPS Shipping Module in PrestaShop 1.5' on Google, I see an article by the same title which shows a screenshot of the Shipping & Logistics modules - why does my install not have that long list?

UPDATE #2:

---------------