slider module going vertical instead of horizontal

hello labrealifestyle

Maybe a long shot but how many products do you have set within the settings for the carousel? I was just thinking maybe it might be a setting like only 3 in there but you've more than that. Just a thought so you could check it

Just tried that and it didn't work, thanks though!

Good morning,

I'm no expert but it looks like a settings problem.

Have you gone to Back Office > Modules > Front Office Features click on the module in question > Configure and looked to see if it can slide Vertically and Horizontally

Hope this helps

Paul

Good morning,

I'm no expert but it looks like a settings problem.

Have you gone to Back Office > Modules > Front Office Features click on the module in question > Configure and looked to see if it can slide Vertically and Horizontally

Hope this helps

Paul

There isn't anything like that in the module, thanks thoough. I am pretty sure it is an error though...

Add this to your global.css file

ul.homecarruselhome li {display:inline;}

is there any specific place in the global.css i should add this at? I added it but it didnt change anything...

Good Morning,

I'm assuming DesignHaus42 is asking that you scroll down your Global CSS file until you see the module and enter the code there

Paul

There isn't any code in there like that...

Hey,

Try this too ,

The css file of your module is clases.css : /store/modules/blockhomeslideshow/simple.carousel.0.3/clases.css

Add what DesignHaus42 tell you : ul.homecarruselhome li {display:inline;}

This didn't work either

thanks for the help guys

The files attached files are only for a local test !Your css rules are ok , its probably a script problem .

Uncomment then this line like before : /*margin-top: -76px;*/, its needed for the server .

I uploaded this carousel on my server, and it runs, i will see what i can do for you .

be patient :-)