Moneybookers. No orders made

Hi,
I am new to prestashop and a having a little trouble with moneybookers.
I have it running on the site but when the payment is made (money is in the account) it redirects the customer to the website and says NO ORDER MADE and when i look in the back office sure enough no orders have been placed.
I have been told its to do with the api but i have no clue.

Any help would be appreciated
Thanks
Daniel

• 1 month later...

I am having the same problem with moneybookers. There is no screen shot to show. The order simply doesn't come through to the back office - though the money is in the bank!

I wont be moving to Magento. I love Prestahop... but still, it would be nice to find a solution since there are at least three other threads in this forum all asking for help with the same problem. Chmod is 755. Using 1.4.3 Moneybookers worked with previous version.

For the customer the experience is good. However, they do not know what they are missing! Since nothing is recorded in the BO, no email is sent to the customer confirming their order. In the back end, I have a cart but no record of payment, no invoice, no order error or order placed. Just a cart which remains full of products. after the order is placed (the cart does not empty from the Front Office upon payment so the customer sees no order history, just a full cart).

I am using PS 1.4.3. and MB 1.5. permissions set to folder is 755 recursive. Money is in MB account. It seems as though MB is not able - not set up to - validate the payment in the BO.

I hope there is a solution. because PrestaShop is good. But now I'm thinking to go to another one like TomatoCart.

Moneybookers is not working, the orders are not made. You cannot see it in the BackOffice and the downloads are not going to the customer. Very weird. In Moneybookers I see the transaction is complete, but in PrestShop NOT!

Please make or have a solution!