Can't clone my PS 1.6 store on either localhost or web

BlizzardUK

This is incredibly frustrating. I want to clone a PS 1.6 store so I can bug fix, test new things out, etc, using both my Windows 10 PC with WAMP and a web hoster. Although I am a bit of a layman to all that I have actually done PS clones before on web hosting space (not WAMP) and never had a problem, even of this exact same PS site, normally it is incredibly simple. Only difference now is the PS site was moved a year ago to another hoster and they did all the moving, so I have no idea if they made any changes (other than the obvious database, URLs, etc) that makes it harder to clone now. I have followed multiple tutorials on YouTube just to see if I am doing anything wrong, but I have followed all the steps and no joy. 

I will show you both error messages I get, the one via a web hosting site where I tried to clone it (I am trying to clone it on a totally different hoster to where main live site is as it will take me over the file limit if I try to put it on the same package, so I got some cheap webspace with cPanel just to host a test site on).

Here is the error I get when trying to open the cloned site via the web (I know it says what the error places are but I still don't get what I have to do to rectify it)............

"Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'DbPDO' not found in /home/studiofi/retrolounge.co.uk/shop/classes/db/Db.php:235 Stack trace: #0 /home/studiofi/retrolounge.co.uk/shop/config/alias.php(66): DbCore::getInstance() #1 /home/studiofi/retrolounge.co.uk/shop/classes/shop/Shop.php(329): pSQL('www.retrolounge...') #2 /home/studiofi/retrolounge.co.uk/shop/config/config.inc.php(114): ShopCore::initialize() #3 /home/studiofi/retrolounge.co.uk/shop/index.php(27): require('/home/studiofi/...') #4 {main} thrown in /home/studiofi/retrolounge.co.uk/shop/classes/db/Db.php on line 235"