Horizontal Nav bar customizing help

borus96

I am new to prestashop, and I'm having a real problem getting the prestashop navbar to include all of the same attributes as my home page navigation bar. Like I have (for example) www.fun.com but when you click on the shop button on the horizontal navigation bar it takes you to the store, but the height of the navbar is completely different and it doesn't have any of my home page links to navigate on my main homepage...Any help is appreciated

The Navigation bar only appears on other pages, but not on the Home page of the store.

If you look at any page of your store, you will see the Navigation bar there - there is a Home icon which is link to store home page.

You can add link "Home" on your store top menu via the module - block top horizontal menu module configuration screen.

The Navigation bar only appears on other pages, but not on the Home page of the store.

If you look at any page of your store, you will see the Navigation bar there - there is a Home icon which is link to store home page.

You can add link "Home" on your store top menu via the module - block top horizontal menu module configuration screen.

Well, not only that, but the navigation bar when you click on the store is a different size.

Well, not only that, but the navigation bar when you click on the store is a different size.

I do not see big icon of home page on the navigation bar.

but I saw a big question mark of your store logo on the top. it seems that your logo is uploaded of the URL of the logo image is wrong.

but I saw a big question mark of your store logo on the top. it seems that your logo is uploaded of the URL of the logo image is wrong.