Newbie Question: How to get from Back office to My store in 1.5.1

Hello,

I have recently started a working at a new job that is using your PrestaShop Cloud for their web shop.

The shop software is very out of date and needs updating. The first thing I want to do is backup the site off of the cloud. But I cannot find how to get from the back office (first jpg back.jpg) to the My Store>Store Details page (second jpg FTP.jpg)  

I am very new to this and and sadly no one here knows how to do this very basic thing either.

I have tried using the login that is used to signin to backoffice to signin to prestashop.com login but they do not work. What am I missing/doing wrong? 

What? I am not talking about migration I am talking about updating my PrestaShop to the most current version. Before this I want to backup the site as you suggest many times. The best way this needs to be done with FTP access.  

I cannot get to the page where this is possible.  Now you seem to be trying to tell me that I cannot backup our site off your cloud incase of problems (which your site states many places that problems may arise.)

If this was not clear in my first post a apologize.  I have read something about a cpanel that maybe will do what I need but this is also not to be found.

Are you saying I need a paid service to backup my site off your cloud?

Are you on Cloud or not. This is not really clear...

On Cloud you don't have cPanel. the only dashboard you have is the one of the cloud. You cannot upgrade Cloud hosted versions. Not yet.

On Cloud you can backup only database (security back-up), but not the FTP, cause this is restricted available only.

Back-up of database on cloud: Prestashop back-office dashboard, tab: "advanced paramaters -> db back-up"

Yeah I really need to apologize here.  There is actually a bit of confusion on our side on how and what we are using for our shop. Sad.