[solved] URGENT: no payment possible

Hi all,

I've got a big problem.

There's no payment possible in my shop.

At the last step in the ordering process this error occurs:

Fatal error: Call to undefined method Module::getPaypalIgnore() in /mnt/weba/d1/18/53758418/htdocs/Prestashop_01/override/classes/Hook.php on line 43

This error message occurs also, when I disable the paypal module. Payment with the 'normal' bank module is also not possible.

I reinstalled the paypal module: no success.

I'm a PS newbie and not a programmer.

Every help is very appreciated. What can I do?

PS Version 1.5.3.1

Thanks in advance

Best reagards

Andreas

www.woodys.cc

Edited by woodys (see edit history)

ok, thanks for this advice.

If so, what's the solution, whant can i do?

I did so, I installed a image slider but deleted it again because of problems with editing cms sites.

Best regards

Andreas

PS: I reinstalled the above mentioned module, but the same error occurs......

Edited by woodys (see edit history)

Info update:

if I deactivate the paypal module, I get this error message in the shopping cart: