Would love to have feedback on my first online store...newbie

Deluxeejuice

My site http://deluxeejuice.com has been a work in progress for the past 40 days or so, and is now opened and doing pretty well actually. Lots of on-site reviews.

My problem is that I never get feedback on my site as a whole, just on my products.

I would love to hear any constructive criticism or suggestions you may have.

I am brand new to this and any input is appreciated.

Can you explain to me what exactly an ejuice is?  Most people think of e-anything as being Internet online related.   I'm sorry, but maybe its just me, but ejuice sounds really weird to me.  I realize you say "e-liquid and e-juice" on your site, but what exactly does that mean?  Please, enlighten me.

• Like 1

Yeah, sure. E-juice or E-liquid is the fluid you add to an electronic cigarette. It commonly has three major components: An agent to produce the vapor, Nicotine for obvious reasons and flavorings to add flavor. All of the components except the nicotine would be considered safe for use in food products.
There are two types of agents that can be used to create vapor.

• PG - Propylene Glycol is the most common.
  • VG - Vegetable Glycerin is used, usually, by people with allergies or sensitivity to PG.
e-liquid-30ml-2.jpg

Thanks for taking a look at my site, but like I said in the o.p. - I am not looking for reviews on my products (or what's in them), I am more or less looking for anything in general that can help with structure or SEO. First website and I am really green to this whole experience. For my customers who might have the same question you have, i have a blog on the same site to explain everything to them. Thanks again CutiePengu.

• Like 1

Hello

Well, I happy to hear that your site is successful, as for constructive criticism their are perhaps a few things I would change.

1. Your top navigation looks too empty, it would, perhaps, look better if the text was centred