php.INFO: User Deprecated: Since api-platform/core 2.7: The service "ApiPlatform\Core\Bridge\Symfony\Routing\IriConverter" is deprecated, use ApiPlatform\Symfony\Routing\IriConverter instead

I've managed to move my 1.6 prestashop website to 8.1 by installing a fresh copy of 8.1 and copying, then amending and uploading tables one by one.  I've managed to get the site working on the front and backend by clearing quite a few errors, but the products don't show under the categories (although they show on the home page under "ON SALE" and "POPULAR PRODUCTS" and can be found by using the search bar).

I also can't access products in the backend - I can see them listed in the catalog, but if I click on any one of them to edit, it gives me an HTTP500 error, and no messages to say what the error is.  My Dev Mode is on.

I'm not a programmer or developer, so most of my assistance comes from reading through this forum, but I have not yet found an answer to this question

One of the posts suggested viewing the log files. I did find one showing errors - many, in fact, similar to the one below:

php.INFO: User Deprecated: Since api-platform/core 2.7: The service "ApiPlatform\Core\Bridge\Symfony\Routing\IriConverter" is deprecated, use ApiPlatform\Symfony\Routing\IriConverter instead. {"exception":"[object] (ErrorException(code: 0): User Deprecated: Since api-platform/core 2.7: The service \"ApiPlatform\\Core\\Bridge\\Symfony\\Routing\\IriConverter\" is deprecated, use ApiPlatform\\Symfony\\Routing\\IriConverter instead. at /var/www/XXX/data/www/XXX/vendor/symfony/deprecation-contracts/function.php:25)"} []

I was wondering how to find where to find these files that need to be changed? I would be extremely grateful for some guidance.