Feedback on My Website, Design, Loading etc

hi, i have been using prestashop for almost 4 years for my shop.

i started with just 300 dollar i was really low bottom and online e-commerce changed my life now i have my own shop and one of the most famous shops in bahrain and saudi.

i spent easily more than 10k on modules configs etc past these 4 years. but now i am lost i got so lost in the way. back then i use to have 50-100 order daily now my daily orders are really bad cause i stoped managing my website.

i need honest review feed back on my website and what can i do to improve it? i recently got hacked by some japanes giberish thing and i fixed it it also droped my presence in google still the effect (6th day now)

my website is www.bhvapers.com

32 minutes ago, skullxcrusher said:

hi, i have been using prestashop for almost 4 years for my shop.

i started with just 300 dollar i was really low bottom and online e-commerce changed my life now i have my own shop and one of the most famous shops in bahrain and saudi.

i spent easily more than 10k on modules configs etc past these 4 years. but now i am lost i got so lost in the way. back then i use to have 50-100 order daily now my daily orders are really bad cause i stoped managing my website.

i need honest review feed back on my website and what can i do to improve it? i recently got hacked by some japanes giberish thing and i fixed it it also droped my presence in google still the effect (6th day now)

my website is www.bhvapers.com

Runs fine and fast. But in my opinion is too much of everything. I felt lost after a couple of minutes. As for theme, you should consider a visual update as it looks dated.

I think your website is fine. I would however keep the product pictures uniform in size and look. It's easier for the customer to focus, where right now it seems a little busy. You did a great job though, the website loads well :)  I get right away that you are selling vape products.