Prestashop 1.6.0.1 PayPal v3.10.1 error 10448

Hi guys !

I'm still learning how to configure my prestashop and recently I decided to try paypal payment module.

I have installed it and configured in testing mode with my sandbox credential and after checkout I get this window(attached)post-1063261-0-21440700-1438879605_thumb.jpg

After pushing "I confirm my order button" I get this error in /modules/paypal/express_checkout/payment.php page

Error occurred:
Please try to contact the merchant:

<b>PayPal response:</b>
TIMESTAMP -> 2015-08-06T16:43:26Z
L_ERRORCODE0 -> 10448
L_SHORTMESSAGE0 -> Unconfirmed email
L_LONGMESSAGE0 -> A confirmed email is required to make this API call.
L_SEVERITYCODE0 -> Error

------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

I tried also as the guest and it works with no errors

I noticed also another thing in the page /index.php?controller=order-opc

few times when I click on the button Please choose your payment nothing happens, but if I go to my cart and click on the checkout button then I get the window of paypal .

Can you please help me how to resolve those problems ?

Thanks a lot in advance for your help and suggestions !

Regards!

Klaja

Edited by kozmet (see edit history)

Hello and Thanks for your time reading my post !

I get the windows of paypal and there I enter my paypal sandbox credentials and after that I get this error.

The strange thing is that after  confirming the terms and conditions and clicking on the paypal no windows of paypal is opening. I have to go to paypal module and activate Make your client pay without leaving your website  to "No" to get paypal login windows.

I just reverted back from a backup and it looks I don't get that error again ,but I get something else using my sandbox test API as merchant and testing buyer account.

This is what I get while performing transaction:

This transaction cannot be completed...

Return to test facilitator's Test Store