1.4.1 Fix all modules and rewrite custstom some modlues

Info@hardrockuk.com

Hi I am Oliver the owner of www.hardrockuk.com

I am looking for a really good web designer coder to alter and fix some issues in my shop checkout. 

Tax, Shipping, modules   2 other web developers have given up. 

I am not an expert it is really odd to even explain the problem and how all the weight parameters works and postage shipping we offer.     So I recommend a phone call or skype so I can talk you through the problems and send you screen shots. 

Many modules are not working as I would like.  

I would like a customised send (email) a friend module 

add text and a product photo so clients customers can recommend products and I can also use this to customers. 

this is what I want it to say

Hi oliver,
A friend has sent you a link to a product that (s)he thinks may interest you.

I RECOMMEND YOU CREATE ACCOUNT AND PURCHASE THIS GREAT PRODUCT!

Image of product

Click here to view this item: case of 25x carborundum blocks bricks hand polishing

Hardrock UK - Diamond Tools, Masonry Supplies and Import Service powered by PrestaShop™

My customer follow up with vouchers has stopped working ?   there was a cron put on it and it work twice and never has again.  

An upgrade is available for some of your modules!

• » Bank Wire                                      I use this 
  • » Cash on delivery (COD)               I use this
  • » Catalog statistics                          I use this
  • » Customer follow-up                              fix this but it does not run in the cron or can I run manually
  • » Customer loyalty and rewards           I use this
  • » Customer referral program          dont use it
  • » Date of delivery                                 dont use
  • » European VAT number                     dont use
  • » Google sitemap                               I use this it is set as a cron job   (I hope it works)