Import products from ebay to prestashop

Hi All,

Newbie here. We have been selling on ebay for quite some time now and we are in the process of creating our own store.

We have 300+ products on ebay. Is there any automated way of importing product description, prices and images from ebay to prestashop.

If not, can someone suggest the easiest way to handle this.

It would take days for us to copy and paste 1000s of photos, product descriptions etc one by one.

Thanks and Merry Xmas.

Good day!

Please look at our module PrestaBay Import - http://involic.com/prestashop-modules/prestabay-import-prestashop-ebay-import.html [it's paid solution]

Using this module it's possible import ebay accounts product to PrestaShop store.

Please note following restriction:

- Variation products imported without options.

- Category structure imported from ebay catalog and not ebay store (if you have one)

• Like 1

Good day!

Please look at our module PrestaBay Import - http://involic.com/prestashop-modules/prestabay-import-prestashop-ebay-import.html [it's paid solution]

Using this module it's possible import ebay accounts product to PrestaShop store.

Please note following restriction:

- Variation products imported without options.

- Category structure imported from ebay catalog and not ebay store (if you have one)

Thanks for the info. A couple of quesitons.

1. Is there a trial version so that we can test it out. Or is there a video showing how it works?

2. Is there any way of importing products that were listed more than 120 days ago on ebay?

3. Can multiple products be imported all at once or is it is a 1 by 1 step?

4. Does it allow to import all the images?

Thanks again.

1. There not video. But we can provide you limited version (add text "TRIAL" to imported texts). For get it please contact us to [email protected] with store address where you plan to install module. Also online demo available on http://prestabay-demo.involic.com/backend, menu Catalog->eBay Import.