Prestashop 1.5.4.1 Friendly URL Rewrite IIS7

Hey everyone!

I'm pretty new with Prestashop. I just downloaded 1.5.4.1 and I'm on a Windows 2008 R2 server, running IIS7 and I already have the URL Rewrite module added.

I've been searching for days and days now to solve this and I've got about half of it done. At first I was having an issue with images not showing on the product page, but I fixed that. Now, all of the 'pages' won't work. The URLs that go to website.com/<something>, index.php?controller=<something> when it's not a friendly URL, don't work - like /contact, /my-account, /authenticate, /sitemap, etc.

This is my web.config file, the rewrite section, now. It doesn't seem like the first rule ever works? When I test the rule in IIS, though, it works as expected. The product and image rules work, so I can't figure out why the 'pages' won't work.

<rewrite>
		<rules>
			<clear />
			<rule name="Imported Rule 1" enabled="true" stopProcessing="true">
				<match url="^.+/([a-zA-Z]+(?:[-][a-zA-Z]+)?)$" />
				<conditions logicalGrouping="MatchAll" trackAllCaptures="false">
				</conditions>
				<action type="Rewrite" url="index.php?controller={R:1}" />
			</rule>
			<rule name="Imported Rule 1-1-1" enabled="true" stopProcessing="true">
				<match url="^([a-zA-Z0-9-]*)/([0-9]+)\-([a-zA-Z0-9-]*)\.html(.*)$" ignoreCase="true" />
				<conditions logicalGrouping="MatchAll" trackAllCaptures="false">
					<add input="{REQUEST_FILENAME}" matchType="IsFile" negate="true" />
				</conditions>
				<action type="Rewrite" url="index.php?controller=product?id_product={R:2}" appendQueryString="true" />
			</rule>
			<rule name="Imported Rule 4-1" enabled="true" stopProcessing="true">
				<match url="content/([0-9]+)\-([a-zA-Z0-9-]*)(.*)$" ignoreCase="true" />
				<conditions logicalGrouping="MatchAll" trackAllCaptures="false" />
				<action type="Rewrite" url="index.php?controller=cms&id_cms={R:1}" appendQueryString="true" />
			</rule>