[SOLVED] Erreur 310 (net::ERR_TOO_MANY_REDIRECTS) : Trop de redirections

Hello everyone, I am Francophone and please tolerate my English.

I'm new to the forum and this is my first time to install PrestaShop. I first did some tests locally, and it worked fine. Once online, after inatallation I only accesses the back office, but not at my shop.

When I try to access my shop, I get the following error: "Error 310 (net :: ERR_TOO_MANY_REDIRECTS): Too many redirects"

I use PrestaShop 1.5.3.1

Thank you for the different reactions.

this is the link : http://www.fleurdeso....fr/prestashop/

thank you very much for your reply.

By deleting this file, nothing changes.

Here the tree of my site:

> Main Site

> folder

> folder

> PrestaShop

> files

> ....

>. htaccess

> robots.txt

Do. Htaccess file is in the right place?

PS: I have attached my file. Htaccess

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

# ~~start~~ Do not remove this comment, Prestashop will keep automatically the code outside this comment when .htaccess will be generated again

# .htaccess automaticaly generated by PrestaShop e-commerce open-source solution

# http://www.prestashop.com - http://www.prestashop.com/forums

<IfModule mod_rewrite.c>

# Disable Multiviews

Options -Multiviews

RewriteEngine on

RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ^www.fleurdesoleil.fr$

RewriteRule . - [E=REWRITEBASE:/prestashop/]

RewriteRule ^api/?(.*)$ %{ENV:REWRITEBASE}webservice/dispatcher.php?url=$1 [QSA,L]

# Images

RewriteRule ^([0-9])(\-[_a-zA-Z0-9-]*)?(-[0-9]+)?/.+\.jpg$ %{ENV:REWRITEBASE}img/p/$1/$1$2$3.jpg [L]

RewriteRule ^([0-9])([0-9])(\-[_a-zA-Z0-9-]*)?(-[0-9]+)?/.+\.jpg$ %{ENV:REWRITEBASE}img/p/$1/$2/$1$2$3$4.jpg [L]

RewriteRule ^([0-9])([0-9])([0-9])(\-[_a-zA-Z0-9-]*)?(-[0-9]+)?/.+\.jpg$ %{ENV:REWRITEBASE}img/p/$1/$2/$3/$1$2$3$4$5.jpg [L]