Adding Social Buttons to Header Position

PrestaShop newbie here... as in less than a week! :)

I would like to add those small social media icons for Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and Pinterest to the top of my site (not the tweet this or like this type buttons on product pages. Just simple buttons at the top of the page for people to click through and be taken to the proper social media page).

I don't mind hard coding them, which I know isn't the best thing to do, but I have no clue which file to edit to put them in place. Ideally, the header position would be great because I'm not using the dollar or language modules that are in the header position.

Thanks in advance for your help!

Thank you for your reply! I've been tinkering with this all weekend and I can't figure out how to get it to do what I need. I downloaded the module but it is putting the module in the upper left hand corner of the header position above where my site begins. I've included a picture.

I want the social media buttons to be directly above the search button on the right. This is where the currency and language blocks are showing up if I have them enabled (but I'm not going to have them enabled).

Basically, the module is showing the button but it's on a white background that spans the screen and my site actually begins below it. What am I doing wrong?

post-427412-0-71559600-1353292513_thumb.jpg

Hallo.I'm not expert in prestashop but I had same problem regarding to social buttons in header side.Finally I solved the problem.It's not a big deal but everything it's easy when you know what you're doing right?.Two things:

1.Search and collect for free, this little nice social buttons and make sure they have the same size.They could be resized very easy with Adobe Photoshop and saved them like photos (png,gif whatever).After this via ftp upload them on the server side : public_html/img in my case.