SEO - Google not found

vintage-daisy

I have had my site up for approx 2 months but I don't seem to of been found by search engines etc. I can't afford to pay for SEO but need some very simple solutions and help... I'm not an expert so please keep any advise simple! Starting to lose sleep as I really need to earn some money from this now! Many Thanks

Have you submitted your site to google and the other engines for indexing? This can sometimes take a while for the bots to crawl. I believe another way of doing it is by linking to another site that ranks well in google. I submitted my site to google and had no problems getting it indexed relatively quickly. I am sure there are more experienced members that can advise further.

You might be better putting this in the relevant part of the forum as well for better responses as if I recall there is a specific area for SEO related queries.

Good Luck

Have you submitted your site to google and the other engines for indexing? This can sometimes take a while for the bots to crawl. I believe another way of doing it is by linking to another site that ranks well in google. I submitted my site to google and had no problems getting it indexed relatively quickly. I am sure there are more experienced members that can advise further.

You might be better putting this in the relevant part of the forum as well for better responses as if I recall there is a specific area for SEO related queries.

Good Luck

Thanks, yes submitted to google, I am struggling to verify my account though, unsure how to do this despite many attempts slowly pulling my hair out now! thanks for the advise :D

Good Luck

Thanks, yes submitted to google, I am struggling to verify my account though, unsure how to do this despite many attempts slowly pulling my hair out now! thanks for the advise :D