Product specific prices | not getting right price

Hello, I have gotten a task from my boss to help a customer on his PrestaShop.
The current problem I have encountered is that I get the wrong price to the different customers and have gotten to hold after hours of searching, trial, and error, with no success.

I have asked my colleagues for help and they are at a blank too ( just to notice I'm an apprentice/intern )

For example, when not logged in the normal price is shown and then there is the discount product which is correctly shown
images are in danish
image.thumb.png.c99a176a77e27518427fffa6cfec2bde.png

When logged in I get instead 10% on the same product

image.thumb.png.5ac4e14b07ca2b99a034976ea19743f8.png

It's meant to take the best discount 600.00 DKK but is instead taking 10% for the member discount.

I have found some articles from 2014 where they override the standard code to get a discount, but think there should have been an easy way inside the back panel to do it easily.

The rules for the product are like

image.thumb.png.1a1e81653e56b0969120c417f9abd984.png

Hope there is some already built function, so I don't need to spend much more time getting the right product, I like to code but the customer is paying by the hour.

Hi,

I really try to understand but I think it's too hard for me.

Looking at your last picture, you're doing -600kr reduction for everyone, Guld. -697kr for Personale

Then you have -10% for the group Kundeklub.

So the first 2 pictures you're showing are perfectly normal, you're probably connecting to a Kundeklub account to test the -10% discount.

What I don't understand is this : "It's meant to take the best discount 600.00 DKK but is instead taking 10% for the member discount."

What are you trying to achieve exactly ?If you want your -10% reduction taking account of the -600kr reduction for this product, just delete the 2 specific prices for all customers and Guld, then just do -600 to the price of the product.