Front end page went blank

Hi,  it's my first time here.

Let me stress this once:  I am NOT a newbie!

Just few days ago I installed prestashop 1.6.0.9 on my vps to test it, and since I liked it I started working on it.  I have created couple of categories, I've managed translations and bla bla bla....

Everything was working ok, and one thing I never tried is to try to order something for testing purposes. This is maybe coincidence because this is last thing I remember after FRONT END PAGE WENT BLANK.

So, backend is doing good, everything normal. But front page, ALL WHITE.

1. DEV MODE ie Debug set to TRUE, no error output whatsoever, just blank.

2. Cleared cache both prestashop and local on my browser, NO HELP.

3. No apache's error_log in prestashop's root folder - nothing

4. No errors in /var/log/error_log

5. Permissions checked, good

I tried everything I know and read every single page on google there is - still nothing, no help.

So, PLEASE I need a help from someone with some experience with Prestashop. Don't tell me to ask my hosting since I host myself at my own vps. Other websites, mostly wp and one cs-cart on my server are working just good.

So, help here, please!

Thanks.

URL to test?

Have you tried the browser console (right click inspect element on Chrome) so if that shows anything up

If you can get in to the back office try to disable any non standard modules. (try performance and disable non standard modules and overrides

Try to delete htaccess see if that helps

Thank you haylau,

I tried disabling non-presta modules  and disabling overrieds after which was cache deleted and still no god. I deleted .htacces right now and everything is same, backend loads ok but frontend page blank.

URL for us to check?

Try Advanced Parametrs > Performance. Scroll down to CCC section and disable / enable those features one at a time. Clearing caches each time