Hi guys,

I am new to Prestashop. I have added all the products and catergories and setting up the rest of the stuff.. But 2 days back i started recieving this error on my website, all of a sudden,. I dont knw if its a bug or i have triggered it somewhr. But i am not able to remove it. 

The problem is Apart from the default newsletter block there has appeared 2 more newsletter blocks in unexpected places which i am not able to remove. One in the header and one in the footer. The newsletter block marked green is the correct one.  I am not much of a coding guy. So any help would be appreciated. Thanx in advance. 

post-847322-0-09319900-1412763714_thumb.jpg

post-847322-0-50596200-1412763716_thumb.jpg

Thank for your reply. But no. The problem didnt solve. I had tried it before but yet gave another try. I have unhooked all newsletter modules and and disabled all of them too. But still its the same error.. I have 2 newsletter blocks ( one in header and one in footer ) which i am not able to remove..

Any help would be appreciated.

• 3 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Thank for your reply. But no. The problem didnt solve. I had tried it before but yet gave another try. I have unhooked all newsletter modules and and disabled all of them too. But still its the same error.. I have 2 newsletter blocks ( one in header and one in footer ) which i am not able to remove..

Any help would be appreciated.

hi guys, 

I have the same problem. I disabled the newsletters block but it still shows in two places, One in the header and one in the footer.

i have send in blue installed and don't want to unistall send in blue since if I reinstall send in blue I will be back to where I am now, 

Thanks for your advice

Kind regards

Len

SOLVED - after un-installing sendinblue in modules. 

I wrote to send in blue

Hi Send in Blue team