Multiple choice-bars on homepage

Hi,

I have never used PrestaShop before, but now I need to use it to build a webshop for someone.

Till now the most things went well. Actually it isn't that hard to use prestashop. It's also very easy to change the CSS of themes.

The shop I'm building can not be a regular shop where you can choose a category in the menu-bar. It's going to be different. I'll try to give an explanation of it below:

- It is a website which will be selling mobile accessoires. So for example an iPhone dock for on the motorcycle or a waterproof Samsung Galaxy S4 case.

- In the menubar will be the buttons for "HOME", "ABOUT US", "CONTACT", "DELIVERY", "TERMS & CONDITIONS".

- In the 'real body' of the website it must become something like this:

• First there is a "bar" where are different brands. Like "Apple", "Samsung", "HTC", "Other".
  • Then there is a "bar" where are different transportations where you would like an accessoire for. For example "Car", "Bike", "Motorbike", "Running".
  • Then there is a last bar with the different kinds of accessoires. For example "Cases", "Docks", "Cables", "Chargers".

What I want it to do is:

• When you choose anything from any bar, you will go to the next page (or the page reloads) with all 3 bars. But in the one bar, that things stays selected.
  • There you choose again from another bar. And again you go to another page, but the 2 bars have a selected option, the last bar is still showing.
  • Again, you choose the last thing. When all 3 bars have selected something, you will go to a page where the products are that belong to all three bars.

Now is my question: do you know any modules I can use to do this?

How am I gonna determine which products are going to show at the 3 bars. In other words; how am I gonna store this information in the products?

It doesn't have to be exactly this way. The client didn't really specify it, but this is "about" what he wanted.

I would like to thank you for any help!