Shopping Cart, I need one table row to appear or disappear

Vank

Hi, I'm no expert coding, so I need your help.

I've been since days trying to make this work:

I have set the free shipping with a cart max. amount of 200€ (total price). When this is reached, the table row with the shipping information is set to disappear (I'm not sure if its core from PS or is from the theme). I like this feature, BUT I want to appear instead a new tr with the text: "Free Shipping!".

I've tried tweaking both in the shopping-cart.tpl and in the cart-summary.js files. So far I could manage to create the behaviour I want. Problem is: the row "Free Shipping!" is appearing everytime I reload the page, no matter if its up or below 200€.

When adding more products, or updating the quantity of the products in the cart, the price changes and the tr behaviour is as I wanted.

Here I'm attaching the code I edited in the cart-summary.js:

if (json.total_shipping <= 0)
{
$('.cart_total_delivery').fadeOut();
$('.cart_total_delivery_freeship').fadeIn();   //piece I added
} else
{
$('.cart_total_delivery').fadeIn();
$('.cart_total_delivery_freeship').fadeOut();   //piece I added

and the code I edited in the shopping-cart.tpl:

<!-- What I edited -->
			<tr class="cart_total_delivery"{if $shippingCost <= 0} style="display:none;"{/if}>
 <td colspan="6" style="text-align:right;">{l s='Total shipping:'}<br />
<span style="font-size:11px; color: #666; font-weight:normal;">Remaining amount to be added to your cart in order to obtain free shipping:</span> <span style="font-size:11px; color: #099;">{displayPrice price=$free_ship}</span></td>
 <td class="price" id="total_shipping"  style="text-align:right;">{displayPrice price=$shippingCostTaxExc}</td>
			</tr>
<tr class="cart_total_delivery_freeship" {if $free_ship > 0} style="display:table-row;"{/if}>
 <td colspan="7" style="text-align:right; color:#099; font-weight:bold;">{l s='FREE SHIPPING!'}</td>
			</tr>
<!-- /end What I edited -->