Jogendra Singh

post-291036-0-04405300-1319579937_thumb.jpgHi friends,

(1) i make this first post to ask you about my new site http://web-acu.com/

(2) I've a big problem about site loading timing.

I'ts really takes a huge time to load Homepage.

(3) Can any body suggest anything change to this site...?

For ms timing & some other valuables with looks also...?

I'm not technically very sound person so please help me with Back Office directions or links where i can download some free modules...

All your comments are welcome.

Thank you all in advance coz i know that somebody will be really interested in helping the needy.

post-291036-0-04405300-1319579937_thumb.jpg

Loading time : You may activate the cache in this menu :preferences/performance (may be setting/performance in english)

You have 3 setting block.

Smarty : desactivate the mandatory compilation in the first line dans enable the cache in the second ligne

next block : active the compression for the three first option (at least)

last block : activate the cache, but sometime this option may cause problem with the payment module. Dont forget to making some test before.

• 4 weeks later...
Loading time : You may activate the cache in this menu :preferences/performance (may be setting/performance in english) You have 3 setting block. Smarty : desactivate the mandatory compilation in the first line dans enable the cache in the second ligne next block : active the compression for the three first option (at least) last block : activate the cache, but sometime this option may cause problem with the payment module. Dont forget to making some test before.

Thanx a lot my friend Kolok,

I changed it in smarty only coz is next block it throw some problems and that why my site is not seams like in proper look... & third option is also says that "To use Memcached, you must to install the Memcache PECL extension on your server."