Jump to content

Logout customer from old signed devices when they change or reset their password


J.Sahu
 Share

Recommended Posts

I am talking about Ps 1.6

If customer changes password or resets password then already logged in sessions are still active.

Is there any scope  by which we can logout a customers history sessions when someone changes password or resets password.

This feature is not in ps1.6 and  I am not sure if it present in 1.7.

 

If a user has left his session in a public computer then there is no way he can logout his sessions.

 

Can someone shed some lights?

Edited by J.Sahu
title imporve (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 7 months later...
  • 10 months later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More