[SOLVED]Quantity box on product list- Prestashop 1.5

Hi,

I would like to put the quantity box (Where you type the number of that item that you wish to purchase) on the product list.

I have looked on the forum and tried some solutions but they don't seem to work for Prestashop 1.5

Could someone help me? I know I need to change some code in the product-list.tpl but I don't know what I should change.

Please note - I don't want to display how many of the products are in stock, I want to display a box where the customer can pick how many of that product they wish to order.

Edited by Rooob (see edit history)

Okay I've figured it out.

I'm not good at coding so I can't answer any confusions.

First open product-list.tpl and find this:

{if ($product.allow_oosp || $product.quantity > 0)}
  {if isset($static_token)}
   <a class="button ajax_add_to_cart_button exclusive" rel="ajax_id_product_{$product.id_product|intval}" href="{$link->getPageLink('cart',false, NULL, "add&id_product={$product.id_product|intval}&token={$static_token}", true)}" title="{l s='Add to cart'}"><span></span>{l s='Add to cart'}</a>
  {else}
   <a class="button ajax_add_to_cart_button exclusive" rel="ajax_id_product_{$product.id_product|intval}" href="{$link->getPageLink('cart',false, NULL, "add&id_product={$product.id_product|intval}", true)} title="{l s='Add to cart'}"><span></span>{l s='Add to cart'}</a>
  {/if}	
 {else}
  <span class="exclusive"><span></span>{l s='Add to cart'}</span><br />
 {/if}
{/if}
<a class="button lnk_view" href="{$product.link|escape:'htmlall':'UTF-8'}" title="{l s='View'}">{l s='View'}</a>
  </div>
 </li>
{/foreach}
</ul>
<!-- /Products list -->
{/if}

It's like the last bit of the file.

Then replace the section shown above with this code:

{if ($product.id_product_attribute == 0 || (isset($add_prod_display) && ($add_prod_display == 1))) && $product.available_for_order && !isset($restricted_country_mode) &&