Newbiw Needs Ur Help In Setting Up Theme 481(Wine Theme)

Hi everyone,

I found the free theme 481 (wine theme) from the internet , it looks so awesome so I installed it in my prestashop.

However, how can i change the background color :( :( (I know this is a stupid question, but I am really new in webstie design. )

And one more thing, is it compatible with the version 1.5.3????

Any sources that i can find to learn more editing/ creating my own theme???

Please help.

:mellow: :mellow: :mellow: :mellow: :mellow: :mellow:

• 1 month later...

Hi Dear

I am new to Prestashop... I installed the theme 481 using theme installer but i didn't use the dump, is this what you said above ? or should i also avoid using theme installer ?

After fixing few issues with pictures now when i open the website on my android smartphone and tablet the main slide show doesn't show plus i am not able to open many drop-down menus, cant even open categories.

Funny thing is that even the demo of this theme is doing the same thing. If you open it in your smartphone or tablet, you can even click on your shopping cart... http://livedemo00.template-help.com/free-responsive-prestashop-theme/index.php

Any solution...please

• 1 month later...

Hi

Does anyone have a solution as yet for the issue of the 481 theme not functioning correctly on smartphones and tablets as stated above by naxaf.

I have installed this today and it still has the same issues

Any help would be really appricated

Thanks

Many Thanks....This works a treat!!!!!!!!!

One final question, when there is a combination of products, the image does not change when you change the combination.

Any Ideas...again all your help is appreciated and would be happy to buy you a beer!

Barry

• 6 months later...
  • 1 month later...

fix - themes\theme481\js\script.js

line 22 - delete code

// Responsive Prestashop
$(function(){
// IPad/IPhone
var viewportmeta = document.querySelector && document.querySelector('meta[name="viewport"]'),