Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Hallo,

welche Verzeichnisse werden durch einen Klick auf 'Cache löschen' (Erweiterte Einstellungen >> Leistung) gelöscht ?

Besten Dank für Tips
Gruß Paul

Edited by Paul Sack (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wenn du Glück hast, Inhalte der Verzeichnisse unter /cache/smarty.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

Nichts! Es sei denn, du hättest dir zuvor durch fehlerhafte Eingriffe in den Core den Shop zerschossen und das wird erst nach dem Cachelöschen sichtbar. Das mit dem Glück bezog sich nur darauf, dass manchmal nicht alles gelöscht wird.

Edited by Wuschel (see edit history)
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More