Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Als ik voor een oude / nieuwe klant een account aanmaak dan zet ik alle favorieten daar in.

Wanneer ik later inlog "als" de klant m.b.v. SuperUser dan zijn alle favorieten weg.

Heel lastig

Groet,

Richard 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More