Prestashop Native Link Widget 500 Error

Jonss

I'm new to Prestashop (1.7.5.1)  and I'm having a serious issue with Prestashop native module (Link Widget)

I don't know why but I keep getting this "500 Internal Server Error" every time I try to open the (Design --> Link Widget) :

https://company.com/admin-97521/index.php/modules/link-widget/list?_token=-37sb79hXhJmHBYvsqNqXoeWZhVZRjOj3Vxk1x2ndRM

Oops! An Error Occurred
The server returned a "500 Internal Server Error".
Something is broken. Please let us know what you were doing when this error occurred. We will fix it as soon as possible. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

I have tried to - RESET, DELETE and REINSTALL the module yet nothing is working, I have no clue what I should do to make it work.

Is this module somehow dependent on some other file or module.

How do I fix this please help me

When I click on the (Link Widget in Debug Mode) I get these Errors

in vendor/symfony/symfony/src/Symfony/Component/HttpKernel/Controller/ControllerResolver.php (line 180)

if (!class_exists($class)) {            
	throw new \InvalidArgumentException(sprintf('Class "%s" does not exist.', $class));        
}

ControllerResolver->createController('PrestaShop\\Module\\LinkList\\Controller\\Admin\\Improve\\Design\\LinkBlockController::listAction')
in vendor/symfony/symfony/src/Symfony/Component/HttpKernel/Controller/ContainerControllerResolver.php (line 63)

if (false !== strpos($controller, '::')) {            
	return parent::createController($controller);        
}

ContainerControllerResolver->createController('PrestaShop\\Module\\LinkList\\Controller\\Admin\\Improve\\Design\\LinkBlockController::listAction')
in vendor/symfony/symfony/src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Controller/ControllerResolver.php (line 43)

$resolvedController = parent::createController($controller);

ControllerResolver->createController('PrestaShop\\Module\\LinkList\\Controller\\Admin\\Improve\\Design\\LinkBlockController::listAction')