Views & help

VIPCLUB

Hi guys. I am new to prestashop and site building.

I am looking for some views hints and help.

Let me start off by saying i wanted to open an online adult store so i set about looking for a theme.

i came across  www.designthemeok.com  who had a theme i liked so i went ahead and bought the theme. it was to to suit prestashop 1.5 version.

payment went through etc and i got my down load link etc.

i tried to install it and after emailing the supplier for help he agreed, after all his site did say  24/7 support to customers. (he has since changed this).

Anyways great the site and theme was up so i set about adding products and sorting out links on main page etc and it was starting to come together.

I am weeks at it at this stage, i did a test run on a test account by adding products to cart etc but noticed when i got to check out i kept getting errors when i chose PayPal.

so i went back to designthemes and asked them if they had this problem. after a couple of days he logged in to admin panel etc then emailed me to say that  he had installed PayPal correctly

for me.  i continued for another week adding products etc then i did another test run on the check out and yes it allowed me to go right up to the end and choose paypal but this time i got the error

Things don't appear to be working at the moment please try again later. I looked into this and seen the SSL updates etc so i went to my hoster to make sure they where up todate and they where

so i went back to desighthemesok and pointed out the problem, they asked for my login information to admin again so they could check it out.

I also got onto support in paypal and sent them my site link etc. they replied saying they couldn't create an account  to test the problem. I tried myself and now i get another error see pics for this.