Jump to content
  • 0

Button LOGIN gelöscht


YerbaMate

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Da müßtest du wohl einmal genauer beschreiben, wie du welchen Button gelöscht hast (beim Verschieben von Blöcken löscht man ja nichts). Und um welche Prestashop-Version es sich überhaupt handelt.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More