Product combinations don't work

georgemezzo

Hello .Sorry for my english.

I have ps 1.6.0.9 And i am going to create products combinations with the "products combinations generator" and when i try to choose a colour and the sizes that i want to create with "ctrl" button and the mouse as you know and then i add them and push the button "create combinations" i take the messege  "successful upgrade" but nothing create, no combinations no nothing create  !
I try many times with different combinations and always i take the same messege and nothing created  ....

Please anybody kwons what happen???

On 25/8/2018 at 10:08 PM, musicmaster said:

Look for javascript errors. Switch development mode on and look for php errors.

Often this kind of problems is caused by some module.

Thank you very much For Your reply. 

How can i do this that you told me? Sorry For asking i am not an expert. 

Thank you very much. 

On 8/28/2018 at 2:18 PM, georgemezzo said:

You mean to delete modules one by one from the foolder 'modules' by ftp And to upload them again one by one from the main foolder of my version  that i downloaded from prestashop? 

You can just rename them: it will disable them. And when you rename them back to their original name they will work again.

5 hours ago, musicmaster said:

You can just rename them: it will disable them. And when you rename them back to their original name they will work again.

Thank you i Will do it on plesk that's right? I Will go to my Shop foolder then to modules and i Will rename all the foolders of each module? That's it? 

On 30/8/2018 at 8:45 AM, musicmaster said:

Rename just the names in the modules folder - one by one.

I do it. I Change all the foolders of modules and then i refresh back office And i rename them to the originals names and i refresh back office again and after i goin to create combinations again but nothing is still the same promblem i take mesege 'succesful upgrade' but no combinations create no nothing....