Jump to content

throw new PrestaShopException('Shop not found');


Recommended Posts

Bonjour a tous

 

je me suis reveille ce matin et j'ai ca comme erreur, comment la reparer, je suis novice mais je me debrouille pas mal 

 

merci de votre aide 

 

 

Shop not found
at line 389 in file classes/shop/Shop.php

383. 				// No shop found ... too bad, let's redirect to default shop
384. 				$default_shop = new Shop(Configuration::get('PS_SHOP_DEFAULT'));
385. 
386. 				// Hmm there is something really bad in your Prestashop !
387. 				if (!Validate::isLoadedObject($default_shop))
388. 					throw new PrestaShopException('Shop not found');
389. 
390. 				$params = $_GET;
391. 				unset($params['id_shop']);
392. 				if (!Configuration::get('PS_REWRITING_SETTINGS'))
393. 					$url = 'http://'.$default_shop->domain.$default_shop->getBaseURI().'index.php?'.http_build_query($params);


Strict Standards: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'Europe/Berlin' for 'CEST/2.0/DST' instead in/homepages/39/d272125433/htdocs/test123/classes/exception/PrestaShopException.php on line 147

Strict Standards: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'Europe/Berlin' for 'CEST/2.0/DST' instead in/homepages/39/d272125433/htdocs/test123/classes/log/FileLogger.php on line 39

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 years later...
On 4/17/2018 at 9:03 AM, BeComWeb said:

Dans ce genre de cas le mieux c'est encore d'aller se recoucher.