[MODULE] Aqua Slider 3.8(multislider-multilingue) - Compat. PS 1.2/1.5 - Paid Modules & Themes - PrestaShop

Jump to content

Photo

[MODULE] Aqua Slider 3.8(multislider-multilingue) - Compat. PS 1.2/1.5

alider slide image slider banners product slider

#1

Posted 13 October 2010 - 10:10 AM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
Sick of his slider Prestashop images? Do not hesitate. Use our first class: AquaSlider
Available in English, French and Spanish
Unlimited images
Set the text color, size, description, duration, type of effects, and more!
Add products to each slide.
Multislide Added option for multiple banners in the footer, home, columns and
header
Now you can use the images as links if you do not have title and description
Compatible with all browsers

v 3.4 - Multilingual for URL, Support PS 1.5, opacity on ie7/8/9
v 3.5 - Compatible with latest ps 1.5 and better code
v3.6- compatible ps 1.4.9 and added 2 navigation system
v3.7 - multilingue for images - multistore
v3.8 - compatible ps 1.5.3

http://catalogo-onli...hop-module.html

Attached Files



#2

Posted 01 December 2010 - 02:37 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
Updated to 1.6 version
Added option to move the descriptions
Available in (en, es, fr, cs, de, id, it, nl, pl, ro, zh)

#3

Posted 30 January 2011 - 02:48 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
Updated to 1.8.
Free update for customers.

#4

Posted 18 February 2011 - 12:31 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
Version 2.0
Compat with PS 1.4
Rewrite all the module
GEt free update!!!

#5

Posted 22 March 2011 - 10:00 AM

h2ogo

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 Active Posts
Hi shacker,

I purchased your Aqua Slider module and have been trying to make some changes to the Slider.css file but for some reason the changes I am making are not changing on the server. For example if I download the file make changes then upload the file the original file is staying in place and is not being replace by the new file.

I am not having this problem with other files on my server.

Any ideas what may be happening?


Thanks
PrestaShop™ 1.4.0.17

#6

Posted 22 March 2011 - 10:17 AM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts

Hi shacker,

I purchased your Aqua Slider module and have been trying to make some changes to the Slider.css file but for some reason the changes I am making are not changing on the server. For example if I download the file make changes then upload the file the original file is staying in place and is not being replace by the new file.

I am not having this problem with other files on my server.

Any ideas what may be happening?


Thanks


The style file in generated automatic. You need to edit in the aquaslider.php. The css. Find the css section and modify here, go to aquaslider module and save

#7

Posted 04 April 2011 - 08:08 AM

maycontainweasel

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 25 Active Posts
Hi Shacker

Thank you for such an fantastic slider.. it makes my site so professional i love it!

it works perfectly for me and i'm using 1.3.6 - bu i have one little problme though

is there anyway i can remove the "view" button and description
and have the user rather click on the image for the image link?
is there anyway to move the individual link to the actual picture instead of the button?

if you could help me with this i'd be very happy

thank you!

#8

Posted 04 April 2011 - 08:10 AM

maycontainweasel

    PrestaShop Apprentice

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 25 Active Posts
also how do i update?
i need the latest one for 1.3 :)

Thanks

#9

Posted 04 April 2011 - 10:11 AM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
Sended the updates to aero to bannermaker

#10

Posted 31 May 2011 - 02:18 PM

ysco

    PrestaShop Fanatic

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1405 Active Posts
Hello Shacker,

Very nice update off the aquaslider module, it is perfect this way as you can now use the slider in different hooks to promote your products in a better way.
This module is a must have ;)

Thanks.

ysco..

#11

Posted 29 May 2011 - 04:46 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
Multislide Added option for multiple banners in the footer, home, columns and
header
Now you can use the images as links if you do not have title and description

#12

Posted 31 May 2011 - 03:02 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
thanks for the comments. i check your emails today to see the problem in the countdown

#13

Posted 07 June 2011 - 02:03 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
improve speed on version 3.1

#14

Posted 13 December 2011 - 12:45 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
version 3.3 out. tested in ps 1.4.6.2

#15

Posted 13 March 2012 - 06:54 PM

saatmatik

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 Active Posts
Hi ,

www.saatmatik.com I bought this module, but pictures do not appear. I use language TR (Turkish). Do not have language support for TR I wonder?
Dünyaca ünlü SAAT markalarına ait Erkek ve Bayan Saat Modelleri

#16

Posted 13 March 2012 - 08:55 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
hi. Send me your admin and ftp im PM please and we solve quick

#17

Posted 13 March 2012 - 09:34 PM

saatmatik

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 Active Posts
Hi Shacker

Information sent to PM. please Support.

hi. Send me your admin and ftp im PM please and we solve quick


Dünyaca ünlü SAAT markalarına ait Erkek ve Bayan Saat Modelleri

#18

Posted 14 March 2012 - 02:54 AM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
i reply to you. You have 2 javascript errors on your site. And this blocks the aquaslider. i send a pm

#19

Posted 17 March 2012 - 12:41 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
v 3.4 - Multilingual for URL, Support PS 1.5, opacity on ie7/8/9.

#20

Posted 27 April 2012 - 05:24 PM

shacker

    PrestaShop Legend

  • Moderators
  • 13571 Active Posts
*update align of texts



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to use our cookies.     Learn more