Jump to content
BonPresta

One Click Order (Quick Buy) - PrestaShop 1.6 / 1.7

Recommended Posts

                  Inline_Preview_Image.jpg

 

 

One Click Order (Quick Buy) module is the faster and easier way to order from online shop for the customers. It will be faster and easier for your customer to order on your shop. This module allows to simplify creating orders in your store on product page. Customer or guest will only specify its name and phone.

 

  • Super easy install and customize.
  • Allow quick orders for customers and guests.
  • Send notice on email to the administrator of the store.
  • Set width for popup.
  • Change background button.
  • Simple and Friendly user interface.
  • Compatible with all web browsers.
  • Multi-language and Multi-store ready.
  • Support and well documented.

 

 

Video Settings

 

 
 

 

 

Demo 1.6

Demo 1.7

 

Update:

21.12.2017 - ver 1.0.1
   - Fix: Please check your data and added mails template on languages -  en, de, ar, es, fr, it, ru

 

bonorder.zip

 

Bonpresta Prestashop Module        Bonpresta Prestashop Module        Bonpresta Prestashop Module

Edited by BonPresta (see edit history)
  • Like 7

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello thank you for sharing, trouble when I enter the coordinates requested I have this error ? Please check your data.

Edited by Soyons zen (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
4 hours ago, Soyons zen said:

Hello thank you for sharing, trouble when I enter the coordinates requested I have this error ? Please check your data.

 

 

Hello,

You can give a link to your demo store with the included module to check

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
34 minutes ago, BonPresta said:

Hello,

You can give a link to your demo store with the included module to check

Hello thank you for sharing, trouble when I enter the coordinates requested I have this error Please check your data.

Edited by Soyons zen (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
6 ore fa, Soyons zen dice:

Hello thank you for sharing, trouble when I enter the coordinates requested I have this error ? Please check your data.

 

HELLO
I have the same problem.

www.gicastore.com

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
16 hours ago, Soyons zen said:

Please, otherwise put the module that is installed on your demo site, it works properly on your site ?

 

 

I work correctly on the demo

I think I'm wondering what the problem may be, I'll fix it right away and soon there will be a new version of the module

Thank you!

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
16 hours ago, djmasterv said:

 

HELLO
I have the same problem.

www.gicastore.com

 

 

Hello,

Thanks

Sorry, but your demo does not load

you can recheck the link

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
18 minutes ago, BonPresta said:

 

 

Hello,

Thanks

Sorry, but your demo does not load

you can recheck the link

 

Hi, yesterday his site was working I tested also he has the same problem...!
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
13 minutes ago, Soyons zen said:

 

Hi, yesterday his site was working I tested also he has the same problem...!
 

 

Hi,

I'll fix it

I think today there will be a new version

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 minutes ago, BonPresta said:

 

Hi,

I'll fix it

I think today there will be a new version

 

Thank you my friend...!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 hours ago, Soyons zen said:

 

Thank you my friend...!

 

I updated the module and added a new version, you can check it out for yourself

Version 1.0.1

 

bonorder.zip

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
23 hours ago, Soyons zen said:

Thank you very much, it works properly now ;)

 

 

Thank you for checking the module! ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
23 hours ago, Soyons zen said:

Hi, no alert on the back office this will have been good

 

 

Now the notification comes to your mail

I will add a notification to the admin panel in the new versions

Thanks for the idea;)

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 7/12/2017 at 11:02 PM, BonPresta said:

                  Inline_Preview_Image.jpg

 

 

One Click Order (Quick Buy) module is the faster and easier way to order from online shop for the customers. It will be faster and easier for your customer to order on your shop. This module allows to simplify creating orders in your store on product page. Customer or guest will only specify its name and phone.

 

  • Super easy install and customize.
  • Allow quick orders for customers and guests.
  • Send notice on email to the administrator of the store.
  • Set width for popup.
  • Change background button.
  • Simple and Friendly user interface.
  • Compatible with all web browsers.
  • Multi-language and Multi-store ready.
  • Support and well documented.

 

Demo 1.6

Demo 1.7

 

Version 1.0.1

bonorder.zip

I have made a "mini review" of your module in Spanish to share it with the Spanish Community  http://victor-rodenas.com/2017/12/13/solicitar-informacion-del-producto-en-prestashop-1-7/

Sorry for my English,

 

Edited by nadie (see edit history)
  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 12/17/2017 at 11:33 PM, Soyons zen said:

Hi my friend update the module :blush:

 

Hello,

Yes, i updated the module and added version 1.0.1

 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 12/21/2017 at 11:53 PM, Soyons zen said:

Hello thank you, excellent work

 

Thank you so much ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi, I typed my e-mail in configuration and made a test order. But did not receive any email or notifications. Could you help please

 

website is: brandliker.az

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
17 hours ago, Artunj said:

Hi, I typed my e-mail in configuration and made a test order. But did not receive any email or notifications. Could you help please

 

website is: brandliker.az

 

Hello,

Hi, I think I need to add a folder in your language - bonorder \ mails \ az \

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi, I typed my e-mail and phone number and click in send but, Nothing happens 

I click on send and the pop up does not disappear and does not perform any action, could you guide me?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 24.02.2018 at 8:36 AM, kirsian said:

Hi, I typed my e-mail and phone number and click in send but, Nothing happens 

I click on send and the pop up does not disappear and does not perform any action, could you guide me?

 

Hello,

Oh sure
You can give a link to your site to check the operation of the module

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi

I download new version 1.0.1 and i have problem because when i trying send information i have a information "Please check your data." 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello !

Is it possible to add additional fields ?

Forexapmle e-mail and adress ?

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 16.03.2018 at 11:16 PM, johnxl said:

Hello !

Is it possible to add additional fields ?

Forexapmle e-mail and adress ?

 

Hello,

Well, I'll add these fields in the new version.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello

 

But where is the download link ... i cant see it ?

and does it work with 1.7.1.3 ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

17 hours ago, sebasxbox360 said:

Hello. Its addon works with prestashop 1.7.3 ?

 

 

Yes, it works on prestashop 1.7.3 ?,

P.S. For me. I dont know about you. :)

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I cant enter any data in form when I see product Quick view. Pls see pics... Can you pls see this and fix or update this option?

 

66.png

74.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 22.03.2018 at 8:43 AM, kirsian said:

 

Hi

I see that you have a problem with fancybox - "The requested content can not be loaded.
Please try again later. "

To find the reason I need FTP access to the site
My email is bonpresta@gmail.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 02.04.2018 at 7:28 AM, sebasxbox360 said:

Hello. Its addon works with prestashop 1.7.3 ?

 

 

 

Hi,

Yes the module is compatible with the version 1.7.3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
8 hours ago, Nikijs said:

I cant enter any data in form when I see product Quick view. Pls see pics... Can you pls see this and fix or update this option?

 

Hi

Yes, we'll see what can be the problem and fix it

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi,

On Prestashop 1.7.3 with classic theme the module dont send email.

 

In chrome console send this error:
POST http://domain.com/modules/bonorder/ajax.php?ajax=1&rand=1522911223302 404 (Not Found)

 

This error send from core.js at line 1571 in the themes folder

 

window.setTimeout(function(){if(callback){errorCallback();[spam-filter]);[spam-filter];} // Create the abort callback
	callback = callback("abort");try{ // Do send the request (this may raise an exception)
	xhr.send(options.hasContent && options.data || null);}catch(e) { // #14683: Only rethrow if this hasn't been notified as an error yet
	if(callback){throw e;[spam-filter]},abort:function abort(){if(callback){callback();[spam-filter]};[spam-filter]); // Install script dataType

ty

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

hello 

 

just installed on latest version 

and the send bottom even you click it 

nothing is happen

any idea ? 

p.s

i update email sending in the moudle

image.png.0472a9c7317d4bbed2885c665faf385f.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
En 18/4/2018 a las 4:00 PM, BonPresta dijo:

 

Hello,

We will try to find a solution for your problem.

 

Hello,

Solved for me.

The problem was on module dir and file permissions.

With the normal ps module installation  directories has 777 and files 666 permissions on /modules/bonorder

Change to 755 dirs and 644 file permissions fix my problem.

Maybe zork and iulipwnz have same problem

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi, could you please add address input to this module

By the way, thanks for the great module.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 22.04.2018 at 11:04 PM, zork said:

hello 

 

just installed on latest version 

and the send bottom even you click it 

nothing is happen

any idea ? 

p.s

i update email sending in the moudle

 

 

Hi,

You can give a link to your site to check the operation of the module

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 23.04.2018 at 1:16 AM, iulipwnz said:

Just added this too, but for some reason, after I use it, I don't get any email with the order.

My website is http://tandos.ro 1.6.4

 

Hello,

In the folder with the translation for the letter you need to add your own language
bonorder \ mails \ (ro)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 23.04.2018 at 10:25 AM, eloy1812 said:

 

Hello,

Solved for me.

The problem was on module dir and file permissions.

With the normal ps module installation  directories has 777 and files 666 permissions on /modules/bonorder

Change to 755 dirs and 644 file permissions fix my problem.

Maybe zork and iulipwnz have same problem

 

 

When the module is upload, Prestashop itself can set permissions on folders and files, sometimes they need to be changed
Thank you

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 29.04.2018 at 8:48 PM, Artunj said:

Hi, could you please add address input to this module

By the way, thanks for the great module.

 

Hello,

Yes, we add new fields to the module
thanks for the idea

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi I need to some upgrade - add possibility send shopping cart. So, I put in 

bonorder.php

    public function install()
    {
        $configurations = $this->getConfigurations();

        foreach ($configurations as $name => $config) {
            Configuration::updateValue($name, $config);
        }

        return parent::install() &&
        $this->registerHook('displayHeader') &&
        $this->registerHook('productActions') &&
		$this->registerHook('displayShoppingCartFooter') &&
        $this->registerHook('displayFooter');
    }

 and this

	 public function hookDisplayShoppingCartFooter()
    {
        $this->context->smarty->assign(array(
            'bon_order_button' => Configuration::get('BON_ORDER_BUTTON_BACKGROUND'),
            'bon_order_button_hover' => Configuration::get('BON_ORDER_BUTTON_HOVER_BACKGROUND'),
        ));

        return $this->display(__FILE__, 'views/templates/hook/bonorder-button.tpl');
    }

but, I need to get cart content. Can you help me... Thanks)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There is an error in my installed module.


If the telephone field is not covered and  press send  appears indicating that the field is mandatory but the popup disappears as if the mail had been completed and sent.

The message does not arrive to send but the popup behaves as the opposite.

To solve it, I modified the file bonorder.js adding an else  

 

	else 
{
			
       $.ajax({
            type: 'POST',
            url: bon_order_url + '?ajax=1&rand=' + new Date().getTime(),
            async: true,
            cache: false,
            dataType : "json",
            data: $(this).serialize(),
            success: function(jsonData) {
                if (jsonData['success'] == 1) {
                    $('.bon_order_success').show();
                    $('.bon_order_box').hide();
                    $('.bonorder_send').hide();
                    $('.bon_order_errors').hide();
                    $('.bon_order_errors_phone').hide();
                } else {
                    $('.bon_order_errors').show();
                    if (!bon_order_phone.val()) {
                        $('.bon_order_errors').hide();
                    }
                }
            }
        });
		}

 


 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Le 04/05/2018 à 1:01 PM, eloy1812 a dit :

There is an error in my installed module.


If the telephone field is not covered and  press send  appears indicating that the field is mandatory but the popup disappears as if the mail had been completed and sent.

The message does not arrive to send but the popup behaves as the opposite.

To solve it, I modified the file bonorder.js adding an else  

 


	else 
{
			
       $.ajax({
            type: 'POST',
            url: bon_order_url + '?ajax=1&rand=' + new Date().getTime(),
            async: true,
            cache: false,
            dataType : "json",
            data: $(this).serialize(),
            success: function(jsonData) {
                if (jsonData['success'] == 1) {
                    $('.bon_order_success').show();
                    $('.bon_order_box').hide();
                    $('.bonorder_send').hide();
                    $('.bon_order_errors').hide();
                    $('.bon_order_errors_phone').hide();
                } else {
                    $('.bon_order_errors').show();
                    if (!bon_order_phone.val()) {
                        $('.bon_order_errors').hide();
                    }
                }
            }
        });
		}

 

I had the same problem (if click on send with no information in the popup, the message is send empty and no empty message alert to the client).

 

The solution / patch of eloy1812 works :)

 

Thanks

(test prestashop 1.7.3.2 OK)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 09.05.2018 at 2:35 PM, iulianm17 said:

Hello, Can I send to two email addresses at once?

 

Hello,

I think you can add this functionality

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello, in your module error, when sending via SMTP error appears

Swift Error: Expected response code 250 but got code \"553\", with message \"553 5.7.1 Sender address rejected: not owned by auth user.\r\n\"

In Mail::Send -  $from should be Configuration::get(''PS_SHOP_EMAIL"");

Edited by corsik (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 24.06.2018 at 5:42 PM, corsik said:

Hello, in your module error, when sending via SMTP error appears

Swift Error: Expected response code 250 but got code \"553\", with message \"553 5.7.1 Sender address rejected: not owned by auth user.\r\n\"

In Mail::Send -  $from should be Configuration::get(''PS_SHOP_EMAIL"");

 

Hello,

There is such a configuration

Regards,

Bonpresta

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 7/12/2017 at 4:02 PM, BonPresta said:

                  Inline_Preview_Image.jpg

 

 

One Click Order (Quick Buy) module is the faster and easier way to order from online shop for the customers. It will be faster and easier for your customer to order on your shop. This module allows to simplify creating orders in your store on product page. Customer or guest will only specify its name and phone.

 

  • Super easy install and customize.
  • Allow quick orders for customers and guests.
  • Send notice on email to the administrator of the store.
  • Set width for popup.
  • Change background button.
  • Simple and Friendly user interface.
  • Compatible with all web browsers.
  • Multi-language and Multi-store ready.
  • Support and well documented.

 

Demo 1.6

Demo 1.7

 

Update:


21.12.2017 - ver 1.0.1
   - Fix: Please check your data and added mails template on languages -  en, de, ar, es, fr, it, ru

 

 

 

 

bonorder.zip

 

First thank you for this great module! it's really awesome!! .....i have a little problem with the quick view, the module doesn't work in the quick view, the link of my store is http://www.mundoarquero.com/tienda/ and the version is PS 1.7.4.2.... I've installed my store in a subdirectory. I hope you can can help me. Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
14 hours ago, Leonellopg said:

 

First thank you for this great module! it's really awesome!! .....i have a little problem with the quick view, the module doesn't work in the quick view, the link of my store is http://www.mundoarquero.com/tienda/ and the version is PS 1.7.4.2.... I've installed my store in a subdirectory. I hope you can can help me. Thanks!

 

Hello,

Thank you!

Yes, I see the problem, I will try to fix it in the new version

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
4 hours ago, BonPresta said:

 

Hello,

Thank you!

Yes, I see the problem, I will try to fix it in the new version

 

Ok, thank you, i have another question, how can i remove this from the quick view?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 02.05.2018 at 2:15 PM, sergiykhd said:

Hi I need to some upgrade - add possibility send shopping cart. So, I put in 

bonorder.php

 

Hi,

The button is linked to the product page by id_product

You need to remove the id_product from the file bonorder \ ajax.php

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you for the module. One click order V1.0.1 is the latest version updated?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 1/8/2019 at 12:53 PM, ritopina said:

Thank you for the module. One click order V1.0.1 is the latest version updated?

 

Hello,

Yes, this latest version

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello.
I installed the module on my 1.6.1.18
However, I have problems:
> under "quick review" and a quick order statement shows that you can not at the moment, try it later
> in the normal window of an item allows, but after entering the data no message comes in either the dashboard or the email.
Do you have an idea?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 4/3/2018 at 7:49 AM, BonPresta said:

 

Hi

I see that you have a problem with fancybox - "The requested content can not be loaded.
Please try again later. "

To find the reason I need FTP access to the site
My email is bonpresta@gmail.com

Hello, im having the same error,

How can i fix it?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

Hello, somehow I've also got this error which seems to be related to fancybox, according to Google.

The requested content cannot be loaded.
Please try again later.
 

I have set the folder permissions recursively to 755 and for files to 644, which was the fix for someone else but it didn't have any effect. I also copied the contents of the hook/bonorder.tpl to the hook/bonorder-button.tpl and the error disappeared but the submit button on the class="bonorder_form" is not working.

So, any help? I would appreciate suggestions for what could be the problem.

I have the latest PrestaShop 1.7.5.1 with PHP 7.2, also caching is disabled.

Edited by wutsdis
updated php version (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey this module looks good but i have a problem it doesnt send email. I have configured the email in settings i transalte it to my lang but still it doesnt send emails?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Module author seems to not be responding to troubleshooting requests, so I managed to resolve the problem at last by myself after many hours. It might help someone else without a lot of knowledge to find their problem faster. In my case, it was a theme related problem since the custom theme was missing the standard PrestaShop footer hook:

{block name='hook_footer'}
{hook h='displayFooter'}
{/block}

I just added it in the footer .tpl file of the theme and it is working at last.

It seems to send mails to the set address, so I can't help with Petar's problem. Maybe your hosting mail accounts or shop mail settings aren't configured.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 3/21/2019 at 3:46 PM, Petar said:

Hey this module looks good but i have a problem it doesnt send email. I have configured the email in settings i transalte it to my lang but still it doesnt send emails?

 

Hello,

You can give a link to your site, I will see what could be the reason. You have created a folder with your language bonorder -> mails
Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Bonpresta

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 4/2/2019 at 6:47 PM, freddie1946 said:

Hi, is there a way to show it only for selected product?

Thanks in advance.

 

Hello,

I think yes, you can put a if and button output for a specific product.
Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Bonpresta
 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 4/1/2019 at 3:24 PM, wutsdis said:

 


{block name='hook_footer'}
{hook h='displayFooter'}
{/block}

I just added it in the footer .tpl file of the theme and it is working at last.

 

Hello,

Yes, for the correct operation of the module, you need a position in the subject position - Display Footer hook

Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Bonpresta

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 3/20/2019 at 5:03 PM, wutsdis said:

Hello, somehow I've also got this error which seems to be related to fancybox, according to Google.

The requested content cannot be loaded.
Please try again later.
 

I have set the folder permissions recursively to 755 and for files to 644, which was the fix for someone else but it didn't have any effect. I also copied the contents of the hook/bonorder.tpl to the hook/bonorder-button.tpl and the error disappeared but the submit button on the class="bonorder_form" is not working.

So, any help? I would appreciate suggestions for what could be the problem.

I have the latest PrestaShop 1.7.5.1 with PHP 7.2, also caching is disabled.

 

Hello,

Without access to your files is hard to find the cause. Possible conflict with another module. For starters, it would be nice to see a demo of your site. Maybe you have script errors in the console.

Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Bonpresta

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
23 hours ago, BonPresta said:

 

Hello,

I think yes, you can put a if and button output for a specific product.
Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Bonpresta
 

 

Thanks for the answer, may you make an example? I'm very new to this kind of modification. 

Thank you! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)
On 4/10/2019 at 6:21 PM, BonPresta said:

 

Hello,

Without access to your files is hard to find the cause. Possible conflict with another module. For starters, it would be nice to see a demo of your site. Maybe you have script errors in the console.

Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Bonpresta

1

I've already written my solution, seems you didn't notice and answered me twice. 😞 On another side note, as someone else complained, the checks for empty fields don't seem to work correctly and the thank you message appears when you send an empty field. The site is electrics.bg

Edited by wutsdis (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 4/11/2019 at 6:02 PM, freddie1946 said:

Thanks for the answer, may you make an example? I'm very new to this kind of modification. 

Thank you! :)

 

Hello,

For example add to such a if

public function hookDisplayFooter()
{
    if (Tools::getValue('id_product') == 25) {
        $product = new Product((int)Tools::getValue('id_product'));

        $this->context->smarty->assign(array(
            'product_name' => $product->name[$this->context->language->id],
            'bon_order_id_product' => (int)Tools::getValue('id_product'),
            'bon_order_phone' => $this->context->cookie->bon_order_phone,
            'bon_order_name' => $this->context->cookie->bon_order_name,
            'bon_order_width' => Configuration::get('BON_ORDER_BOX_WIDTH'),
        ));

        return $this->display(__FILE__, 'views/templates/hook/bonorder.tpl');
     }
}

Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Bonpresta

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 4/10/2019 at 6:11 PM, BonPresta said:

 

Hello,

You can give a link to your site, I will see what could be the reason. You have created a folder with your language bonorder -> mails
Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Bonpresta

www.officebalev.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 4/13/2019 at 4:00 PM, BonPresta said:

 

Hello,

For example add to such a if


public function hookDisplayFooter()
{
    if (Tools::getValue('id_product') == 25) {
        $product = new Product((int)Tools::getValue('id_product'));

        $this->context->smarty->assign(array(
            'product_name' => $product->name[$this->context->language->id],
            'bon_order_id_product' => (int)Tools::getValue('id_product'),
            'bon_order_phone' => $this->context->cookie->bon_order_phone,
            'bon_order_name' => $this->context->cookie->bon_order_name,
            'bon_order_width' => Configuration::get('BON_ORDER_BOX_WIDTH'),
        ));

        return $this->display(__FILE__, 'views/templates/hook/bonorder.tpl');
     }
}

Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Bonpresta

Hi, thanks for replying. Which is the file that i have to modificate putting the code?

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
En 7/12/2017 a las 7:02 PM, BonPresta dijo:

                  Inline_Preview_Image.jpg

 

 

El módulo One Click Order (compra rápida) es la forma más rápida y fácil de realizar pedidos en la tienda en línea para los clientes. Será más rápido y más fácil para su cliente ordenar en su tienda. Este módulo permite simplificar la creación de pedidos en su tienda en la página del producto. El cliente o invitado solo especificará su nombre y teléfono.

 

  • Súper fácil de instalar y personalizar.
  • Permitir pedidos rápidos para clientes e invitados.
  • Enviar aviso por correo electrónico al administrador de la tienda.
  • Establecer ancho para popup.
  • Cambiar el botón de fondo.
  • Interfaz de usuario simple y amigable.
  • Compatible con todos los navegadores web.
  • Multi-idioma y multi-tienda listo.
  • Soporte y bien documentado.

 

 

Ajustes de video

 

 
 

 

 

Demo 1.6

Demo 1.7

 

Actualizar:


 

bonorder.zip

 

Bonpresta Prestashop Module        Bonpresta Prestashop Module        Bonpresta Prestashop Module

Hola, baje el modulo en su ultima version pero al ingresar los datos en el popup no pasa nada luego, no llega notificacion tampoco al mail ... tengo la version 1.7.4 Podrías ayudarme? 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 4/11/2019 at 7:52 PM, wutsdis said:

I've already written my solution, seems you didn't notice and answered me twice. 😞 On another side note, as someone else complained, the checks for empty fields don't seem to work correctly and the thank you message appears when you send an empty field. The site is electrics.bg

Hello,

Look inside the module bonorder -> mails if there is no folder - bg
Then you need to add a folder

Please let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Team Bonpresta
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites