DutchCoding Prestashop Installation/Configuration Tutorials/Video

DutchCoding

Hey Guys, I will be making some simple tutorials to help out complete beginners to get started with prestashop.
Excuse my mistakes as I speak 4 languages and often pronounce a few words with different accents.

Tutorial 1: Remove / Edit Copyright/Powered by Prestashop Link in footer and center footer links

Tutorial 2: Remove the cart button (useful for languages with a large word for 'cart')

Tutorial 3: How to make a combination/add product attributes ( There is no need to make multiples of the same product for diffrent sizes, color or price).

http://screencast-o-matic.com/watch/c6ibFIjeg

Tutorial 4: Positioning / Moving / Rearrange module blocks

Tutorial 5: Transplant / Move a module to another Hook

Tutorial 6: Change the next Invoice and Delivery slip numbers

Tutorial 7: Adding Languages

Tutorial 8: How to copy/Clone "AddStuff" Module by ecartservice.net

Tutorial 9: How to make prestashop 1.3 into a wholesale website

Tutorial 10: Remove / Edit Copyright/Powered by Prestashop Link in footer and center footer links for prestashop 1.4+

More to come,
Requests are welcome, and any tips on making these tutorials are also welcome.

Looking for requests! Anything and everything ask away!

Greetings,
DutchCoding

Thank you very mush for those video tutorials - very nice and useful. I am a newbie of prestashop (just few days) and I am having a problem to add image for product. Here is my post for this issue: http://www.prestashop.com/forums/viewthread/63145/configuring___using_prestashop/can_not_upload_product_image. Would you be able to help me with it please? thanks.

DutchCoding LOT OF THANKS!

I followed your tutorial steps for cloning addstuff and works very good. I was cracking my head with this issue, I really really apreciate your help. Thank you very much!

PS: I’m going to translate this steps to spanish forum so spanish people not good in english can understand it.