Multiple Product categorie move/update using MySQL

I currently have 10,000 products in my Home Category and need to move them into their correct categories.
I now about

UPDATE `ps_category_product` SET `id_category` = 3 WHERE `id_category` = 2

But I dont want to move them all at once to 1 Category, I would like to specify the product id's to move.

Lets say products ID's 1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 12, 16, 19, 33 and 42 are in the Home category and I want to move them into Category ID 4. How can I do that with an 1 line of SQL?

And, is it possible to make another line of SQL for different products to Copy to another category?
IE -

Lets say products ID's 3, 5, 6, 9, 10 and 11 - I wanted to stay in the Home category but also wanted them in the Category ID 3? Is there a SQL Query for that?

I imagine there is as MySQL is very versatile or so I've read and is relatively easy to understand once you get the basics. I'm just a little new to it and need a helping hand - cos I'm a bit thick! ;)

Thanks guys! :)

The following query should move products 1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 12, 16, 19, 33 and 42 from category 1 to category 4:

UPDATE `ps_category_product` SET `id_category` = 4 WHERE `id_category` = 1 AND `id_product` = 1 OR `id_product` = 2 OR `id_product` = 4 OR `id_product` = 7 OR `id_product` = 8 OR `id_product` = 12 OR `id_product` = 16 OR `id_product` = 19 OR `id_product` = 33 OR `id_product` = 42

The following query should copy products 3, 5, 6, 9, 10 and 11 from category 1 to category 3 and give them the appropriate sequential position 1, 2, 3, etc:

SET @position = 0;
INSERT INTO `ps_category_product` SELECT 3, `id_product`, @position:=@position+1 as `position` FROM `ps_category_product` WHERE `id_category` = 1 AND `id_product` = 3 OR `id_product` = 5 OR `id_product` = 6 OR `id_product` = 9 OR `id_product` = 10 OR `id_product` = 11