Adding The Verbiage for the Conditions in the Information Tab

Hello Everyone!

I am having an issue making adding the texts for the conditions, delivery, etc... I can't seem to locate the module or tool needed to make these changes. I am not sure what I might have done wrong or what I need to do, can anyone help point me in the right direction? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Robinson

Andrew,

Thanks for the suggestion. Unfortunately, I don't even know where to find it since the person who installed or was building my site installed everything on my hosting server. I am not sure if anything went wrong with the installation or whether or not something was accidently deleted. I am not sure where to begin since I am a novice at this. I am not sure whether or not I should uninstall it and reinstall it or where to fix it in my file manager. I am what you might consider totally lost.

Robinson

P.S. I am using a MAC, does that make a difference?

Andrew,

Thanks... No worries about the timing, I appreciate your help. I was able to find it and modify the info. Thanks again! If you can only help me find legals, I was able to find conditions but not legals. For the life of me I can not seem to get my vouchers to show up anywhere on my actual site... Other than that, I believe I am in business...

www.latentunlimited.com

Robinson

P.S. Again, a million thanks!

Andrew,