[solved] where I can get a full set template for translation

Hi all,

I am just starting to test PrestaShop for few weeks and I am already convinced it is my top choice for my planned web shop in both its outlook and its programming structure. Before I found PrestaShop, I did try oscommerce/zencart/free magento/opencart, etc. But to a Taiwanese, I would say those programs are all much harder to be translated into Taiwanese (traditional chinese). Actually I had fool around with zencart for more than a month, though I have many years experience on C/C++, but I found myself still can not profile its structure effectively. Indeed, shame on me, but it also alerts me that PHP has quite a distace from C/C++ not like I thought originally.

Ok, back to the track of translation. I have tried to copy English language data as the template of TW translation (via Back office >> Tools >> Translation >> Copy), and I have did part of translation on “Front Office” and “Module”. But after the major part of job, I found my template did not cover “Terms and conditions of use”, “About us” and “Delivery” + “Legal Notice” that under the part of “Information”. I did two easy check on French and Spanish version and found that both of them do have their own translation. So I guess the Eng version did not cover the full set of modules that I need for translation, but the problem is I do not know French or Spanish, it gives me no choice to use them as my template.

So my question is where I can get a full Eng template to do the further translation?