Smart-Web Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 When you set Preferences -> Customers to "Re-display cart at login" then add a product to an existing order through admin, PS creates a new cart for this product. Then when customer logs in to frontend, they can see that product sitting in their cart, even though it has already been added to their order. I would consider this either a bug or a very confusing functionality that needs addressing. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now