Availability date: Grid Style Order form

Hi Guys. I am working on a Grid Style Order form.. as attached 

I would like to to pull data from the DB for the available_date thats under Table: product_attribute.

This is the current code i have found 

<span id="availability_date_label">{l s='Availability date:'}</span>
<span id="availability_date_value">{if Validate::isDate($product->available_date)}{dateFormat date=$product->available_date full=false} {/if}</span>

with the above code its only displaying the Available date for the product as a whole and not as a variants.

I am not a programer but i enjoy trying to solve the problem myself before posting. But this time I give up. Its been over a week of trial and error. 

Can any body help.

Please 

Thank you 

post-836566-0-10178000-1468240931_thumb.png

I can't find any option in the Back Office to set a different availability date for each attribute, but assuming you've found a way to do it, you could use the following code to get the dates in a TPL file with a $product object:

{assign var='product_attributes' value=Product::getProductAttributesIds($product->id|intval)}
{foreach from=$product_attributes item='product_attribute'} 
    Available date for product attribute {$product_attribute.id_product_attribute|intval}: {Product::getAvailableDate($product->id|intval, $product_attribute.id_product_attribute|intval)}<br />
{/foreach}

Hopefully, you can get it to work and adapt the code to your needs.

I can't find any option in the Back Office to set a different availability date for each attribute, but assuming you've found a way to do it, you could use the following code to get the dates in a TPL file with a $product object:

{assign var='product_attributes' value=Product::getProductAttributesIds($product->id|intval)}
{foreach from=$product_attributes item='product_attribute'}