Forecast Dashboard Not Saving Data

hfxracing

Hi I am new to prestashop everything on my site works except the forecast you enter in data like hits conversion projected sales & it gives to a result as expected. You click save & then go to anywhere else in the admin go back to dashboard & no orange bars show click the gear for config & all the numbers you added are gone.

I have tried the following things uninstalled the dashboard goals & reinstalled it. checked DB & repaired any tables results where all OK.

Maybe I got a bad file somewhere. any help would mean the world.

Thanks in Advance

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Hello,

I'm having the same issue after adding a new currency (CAD), I just installed a new localization pack to add the currency and it stopped working, I tried to reset and uninstall the module but nothing worked, I also tried to disable the new currency but no luck  :( it's working fine for demo mode and other years like 2017, but not working for current year, not saving any data, just reset the values to 0 after saving. please help.

I'm using latest version of Prestashop 1.6.1.6. and Dashboard Goal version is v0.7.0

Thank in advance!

• Like 1

Hello,

I'm having the same issue after adding a new currency (CAD), I just installed a new localization pack to add the currency and it stopped working, I tried to reset and uninstall the module but nothing worked, I also tried to disable the new currency but no luck  :( it's working fine for demo mode and other years like 2017, but not working for current year, not saving any data, just reset the values to 0 after saving. please help.

I'm using latest version of Prestashop 1.6.1.6. and Dashboard Goal version is v0.7.0

Thank in advance!

This is exactly what mine is doing

• 3 weeks later...

Having the same issue. tried everything with no success. what I tried:

reset and uninstall trends, gaols and most dash modules but not working.