caparuni

[MODULE] Sexy Bookmarks

Nice module thanks for contribution.

And who ever made that sprite image must had a lot of fun :-)

yw razaro.

btw ive plan to made some sorting by click and drag via javascript. can someone help me out since js is my weakness ;)

Hi i tried to look product page in Google Chrome and Safari
and it displays wrong.See attachment.
I added width:100% to following code

#sexy {
   overflow: hidden;
   float: left;
   margin-bottom: 20px;
   width:100%;
}

And it seams OK now but you check it out.

With Firefox i had no problems.

22286_PVbgZxK2waxzt4xqBnZl_t

Great - just what we were looking for.

Nice fix (definitely needed) - I use Chrome and wouldn't use it without the fix (100%)

Twitter doesn't look good - it posts a description like this:
SHORT_Lightweight Inner tube 28 x 1 1/2 inch from Schwalbe - presta valve - FETCH_URL POST_BY
(Sorry I am not technical enough to fix it)

Myspace didn't show the image

Any idea how I can make it appear underneath the product full description - currently it wants to display under the pictures and before the full description?

- Andrew

To display it at below full description you need to move product footer hook.
In your theme folder find product.tpl and cut line

{$HOOK_PRODUCT_FOOTER}

and paste it at the end or before

<!-- Customizable products -->

oops sorry.... when we deal with float then width must be defined
ty for the fix.... reuploaded

updated to v0.2

now with a sorting capability. just with a drag and drop to sort
im having fun just to sort this 83 social network.... :)

Really nice! It works just fine exept for the e-mail button dont work. It just open a new internet window.

@nuttis
ty for ur report... ill check it out that problem

ps: i didnt have test all the link by myself, so if u got a problem please share with us ;)