Hi,

I attach a Free Prestashop 1.6 Theme "Tesla"

Live demo: https://entienda.cl/tesla/

Build under: Prestashop 1.6.1.4

Download:attachicon.gif6f483bfbc15930857c969fb0caed6d3e.zip

PD: Nothing special, is the default theme with little modification.

Enjoy.

Daniel

Thank you

admin at how such an informative section that can be added to the regulation.

post-1018346-0-30739200-1455186439_thumb.jpg

• 7 months later...

Hello,

I'm new in prestashop and this theme is awesome minimalistic i was looking for, but when I import it by prestashop admin panel only colors changes, all components are still as in default theme. Can someone advice me what im doing wrong? I dont know if it is good place for this question, sorry.

Problem is more serious, i changed to Minimal theme and now cant change back to anything. Can I set theme manualy using FTP?

Edited by bonusso3 (see edit history)

Did you cleared the smarty cache and the cache of your browser ?

If you cannot switch the theme anymore, than you can delete it from FTP. After this you need to select one of the themes available on your back-office.

Tried to delete and switch back to default theme but it was "Error 500". Problem was even if i choose another theme in prestashop and check theme again it was previous one, presta didnt change it. I solved problem  manually change theme by replace some config files from another presta installation :)

Thx for answer.

Anyways sorry for OT, but can someone send me some tutorials how can I change/use modules to create custom presta theme or what files change to for example try different main color? I was looking for it but it seems to every theme has different files :(

@Daniel Santana awesome theme, minimalistic as i was looking for, thx a lot :)

Edited by bonusso3 (see edit history)