Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hallo Community,

 

ich habe eine Frage zur Artikeleinstellung bzw. benutzerdefinierten Eigenschaften.

 

Kann man den Speicher Button entfernen bzw. die Eingabe speichern in dem man nur "in den Einkaufswagen" drückt? Ich denke einige Kunden könnte das verwirren extra noch speichern zu müssen.

 

Ich finde das doch recht unauffällig mit dem "Speichern" unten im Eck. :-(

 

Se2GgUFNiWNm.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More