Google Search Result

Hi Everybody
I finished my web site and I submitted some search engines.I created the site-map and robots txt,I edited Meta tag Keywords and descriptions but when I looked the Google search result I can't see my meta name description.
It's look
Nyc Bicycle Shop
Please activate JavaScript in your browser. Nyc Bicycle Shop · contact · sitemap. Welcome, Log in · Cart: product products (empty); Your Account. Categories ...
www.nycbicycleshop.com/ - Cached

I know html websites but I don't have any experience about e-commerce websites.How will I show the Googlebot to see my description?
I have another question. I am doing adjustment on the Google analytics tools.I changed the setting to E-Commerce website but what are goals setting?I don't have any idea what means and what for
Please somebody Help Me

hi,

i am a newbie here.. and i just wanted to ask about google searching issue. I have been working my blog for last 1 month. google indexed my website but my blog haven't display in google search when i search laptop manuals :(..

Can you please guide me...

Thanks

• 1 month later...

First, I'm no expert by any means, but hopefully I can offer some insight.