Jump to content

Recommended Posts

bonjour

je souhaiterai savoir ou je dois retirer l'ancien screenshot de mon site?

Car quand je le génère de n'importe quel site ou autre, c'est l'ancien site avec l'ancien template qui apparait.
Je pense que c'est a retirer dans le BO le script mais ou?

Merci pour vos réponses
Sandra

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More