Error in CSV Product Import

Hello

I'm very new in using Prestashop. I'm having this problem during my CSV product import. These are the errors

7 errors 

1. Autumnz: Bliss Convertible Single Electric / Manual Breastpump (ID: 1) cannot be saved
  2. Property Product->available_date is not valid
  3. Britax: First Class Plus Convertible Car Seat (ID: 2) cannot be saved
  4. Simple Dimple: Diaper Bag - Papa Bag (ID: 3) cannot be saved
  5. AkaranaBaby: Haumaru Convertible Car Seat (ID: 4) cannot be saved
  6. Ameda: Lactaline Dual Breastpump (ID: 5) cannot be saved
  7. Okiedog: Viva Sassy Tote Diaper Bag (ID: 6) cannot be saved

I have no idea what went wrong and I've been trouble shooting the whole day. I use the exact sample data template downloaded from Prestashop. But I do not get any problem if I upload the sample CSV file without any alteration on the data. Appreciate if anybody can help me on this.   :unsure:

Thank You

Id love to hear the answer here is an example of one line of my CSV including the first row/title bar:

>>>>>